Supervisory Board

Enver Büyükarslan, Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Enver Büyükarslan is Shairholder of Deutsche Investment Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft and has worked for over 20 years in the real estate sector. He has proven expertise in the asset and property management of real estate for residential and office use. In 2000, he founded the EB GROUP where, as managing partner, he is responsible for the strategic development. Since 2006, he has acted as a board member of international real estate funds.

Dr. Klaus-Jürgen Scherr, Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Since 1991, Dr Klaus-Jürgen Scherr has acted as board member or chairman at various savings banks in Thuringia and Bavaria; since 2009, he has held the office of chairman of the board of the Kulmbach-Kronach savings bank. In addition, he is a member of various boards of the savings bank organisation as well as First Deputy Federal Chairman of the Interessengemeinschaft von Sparkassenvorstandsmitgliedern e. V.

Hermann Aukamp, Supervisory Board

As an investment manager, Hermann Aukamp accumulated many years’ experience with institutional investors and worked for over 33 years as Departmental Director Property Investment at Nordrheinische Ärzteversorgung.